This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Shop now, Pay Later with    available on Australia Orders

🌏 All deliveries are carbon neutral. Funding atmospheric carbon removal caused from shipping.

The 5 Elements

The Universe has five elements, those of the natural world are

Earth, Fire, Water and Air, and the fifth is Spirit.

Each individual birth chart contains all universal elements; however, it is common that one element is dominant in your chart and therefore is what you feel most connected to. You can’t hope to understand the five elements without first understanding their basic characteristics and how they relate to physical attributes. Here is a simple way to begin your journey of understanding the universe from an element based viewpoint.


Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius

The element of fire, and therefore those who are fire dominant, represent life, fullness, strength, passion, inspiration, and life-force. Fire is associated with the sun and has a strong masculine energy ruled by Mars. The fire signs are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. Fire signs are very independent, however also are affectionate and loyal lovers.


Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn

The element of earth, and those with prominent earth placements, are stable, grounded, have the ability to transform, seize potential and can build great wealth in all aspects of life. Earth is associated with Saturn and brings death and rebirth. The earth signs are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn and are considered more feminine. Earth signs are usually practical, considered, but don’t be fooled, they are fun behind closed doors.


The element of air, and therefore those who are air dominant, are all about intelligence, new beginnings, youth, and creativity. Air is associated with Jupiter, the planet of expansion and has a masculine outgoing energy. The air signs are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. Air signs are quick, witty, love change and can sometimes be flaky, but they will always be interesting and fun to be around.


Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces

The element of water, and those with prominent water placements, are full of emotion, wisdom, able to tap into the unconscious, and have very healing, peaceful and compassionate energy. Water is associated with both the Moon and Venus and is therefore a more feminine element. The water signs are Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. Water signs can be seen as sensitive and emotional; however, they always have everyone’s best interest at heart and can teach you how to live with intention.


Spirit is the fifth element and is the bridge between the spiritual world and the physical word, your body and soul. Spirit has many names, including the soul, the divine and the universe. Spirit is connected to your intuition, gut instincts, higher knowledge, and psychic abilities. 


Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $150 away from free shipping Australia wide
No more products available for purchase